AS Results

It’s been a stressful week for I and many other students this week. I haven’t got the results I wanted but still got into my final year of college! This has been a huge wake up call for me as I have realised the work needed my A-Levels to get me into a good uni! I hope everyone got the results they wanted πŸ™‚

Just some advice… If disappointed, take it as a learning experience, what is now needed to boost up those grades, whether it’s move planning or revising slightly earlier than a few weeks in advance (As I did!).

It is gutting, but I know the phase will pass, it’s took me a few days to shake of the shock of just scraping a pass…

Hope you’re all well!
πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

